Section on Comparative Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/comparativelaw

Section Officers

ChairMark E. Wojcik, University of Illinois Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 427-2737 (391)
E-mail: mwojcik@uic.edu

Chair-ElectElizabeth M. Iglesias, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-4050
E-mail: iglesias@law.miami.edu

SecretaryIrene Calboli, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (414) 288-3971
E-mail: icalboli@tamu.edu

TreasurerAfra Afsharipour, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-0111
E-mail: aafsharipour@ucdavis.edu

Executive CommitteeRichard Albert, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1113
E-mail: richard.albert@law.utexas.edu

Jorge Contesse, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3041
E-mail: jorge.contesse@rutgers.edu

Erin F. Delaney, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-0925
E-mail: erin.delaney@law.northwestern.edu

Claudia E Haupt, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-3307
E-mail: c.haupt@northeastern.edu

Mark S. Kende, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-3354
E-mail: mark.kende@drake.edu

John Linarelli, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7118
E-mail: jlinarelli@tourolaw.edu

Lecia Vicente, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-8846
E-mail: vicente1@lsu.edu

Timothy Webster, Western New England University School of Law
E-mail: timothy.webster@law.wne.edu

Margaret Y. Woo, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-3309
E-mail: m.woo@northeastern.edu