Section on Comparative Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairRichard Albert, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (617) 756-2622
E-mail: richard.albert@law.utexas.edu

Chair-ElectMark S. Kende, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-3354
E-mail: mark.kende@drake.edu

SecretaryMark E. Wojcik, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737 (391)
E-mail: mwojcik@jmls.edu

TreasurerElizabeth M. Iglesias, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-4050
E-mail: iglesias@law.miami.edu

Executive CommitteeAfra Afsharipour, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-0111
E-mail: aafsharipour@ucdavis.edu

Jorge Contesse, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3041
E-mail: jcontesse@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Erin F. Delaney, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: 312-503-0925
E-mail: erin.delaney@law.northwestern.edu

Lauren Fielder, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 471-5151
E-mail: lfielder@law.utexas.edu

Manoj Mate, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (714) 444-4141
E-mail: manojmate@gmail.com

Sudha N. Setty, Western New England University School of Law
Phone: (413) 782-1431
E-mail: sudha.n.setty@gmail.com

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History