Section on Biolaw

Date Chartered:5/1/2010

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages:

Section Officers

ChairJennifer Carter-Johnson, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6989
E-mail: [email protected]

Chair-ElectStacey A. Tovino, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (832) 289-6313
E-mail: [email protected]

SecretaryJennifer A. Brobst, The University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Phone: (901) 678-3227
E-mail: [email protected]

Executive CommitteeAmanda M Foster, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (954) 262-6133
E-mail: [email protected]

Dov Fox, University of San Diego School of Law
Phone: (619) 260-2279
E-mail: [email protected]

Fazal R. Khan, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 583-5577
E-mail: [email protected]

Nina A. Kohn, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-6565
E-mail: [email protected]