Section on Commercial and Consumer Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairChristopher K. Odinet, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-0693
E-mail: codinet@ou.edu

Chair-ElectMatthew A Bruckner, Howard University School of Law
Phone: (202) 806-8064
E-mail: mbruckner@law.howard.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeMark D. Bauer, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7861
E-mail: mbauer@law.stetson.edu

Christopher G Bradley, University of Kentucky College of Law
Phone: (859) 257-6197
E-mail: cgbradley@uky.edu

Kathleen C. Engel, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 994-6831
E-mail: kengel@suffolk.edu

Pamela Foohey, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-1257
E-mail: pfoohey@indiana.edu

James Hawkins, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-5018
E-mail: jrhawkins@uh.edu

Dalié Jiménez, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-0066
E-mail: djimenez@law.uci.edu

Amy J. Schmitz, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (573) 884-3614
E-mail: schmitzaj@missouri.edu

Alexandra Everhart Sickler, University of North Dakota School of Law
Phone: (701) 777-2104
E-mail: alexandra.sickler@law.und.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Visiting & International Faculty Registers
Recordings
Order History