Section on Commercial and Consumer Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/commercial

Section Officers

ChairMatthew A. Bruckner, Howard University School of Law
Phone: (202) 806-8064
E-mail: mbruckner@Howard.edu

Chair-ElectChristopher G. Bradley, University of Kentucky, J. David Rosenberg College of Law
Phone: (859) 257-6197
E-mail: cgbradley@uky.edu

Executive CommitteeMark D. Bauer, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7861
E-mail: mbauer@law.stetson.edu

James Hawkins, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-5018
E-mail: jrhawkins@uh.edu

Dalié Jiménez, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-0066
E-mail: djimenez@law.uci.edu

Christopher K. Odinet, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-0693
E-mail: codinet@uiowa.edu

Amy J. Schmitz, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (573) 884-3614
E-mail: schmitzaj@missouri.edu

Alexandra Everhart Sickler, University of North Dakota School of Law
Phone: (701) 777-2104
E-mail: alexandra.sickler@law.und.edu

Lauren E. Willis, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1086
E-mail: lauren.willis@lls.edu