Section on Commercial and Consumer Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/commercial

Section Officers

ChairAlexandra Everhart Sickler, University of North Dakota School of Law
Phone: (701) 777-2104
E-mail: alexandra.sickler@und.edu

Chair-ElectMark D. Bauer, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7861
E-mail: mbauer@law.stetson.edu

Executive CommitteeChristopher G. Bradley, University of Kentucky, J. David Rosenberg College of Law
Phone: (859) 257-6197
E-mail: cgbradley@uky.edu

Stacy-Ann Elvy, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-1744
E-mail: selvy@ucdavis.edu

Brook E. Gotberg, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (573) 882-3914
E-mail: gotberg@law.byu.edu

Jim Hawkins, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-5018
E-mail: jrhawkins@uh.edu

Peter V. Marchetti, Texas Southern University Thurgood Marshall School of Law
Phone: (617) 270-3143
E-mail: peter.marchetti@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Carla L. Reyes, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7800
E-mail: carla.reyes@smu.edu