Section on Commercial and Consumer Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=942e35ac-3256-4dee-8877-ca5c4b65fadd

Section Officers

ChairCarla L. Reyes, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (919) 308-8336
E-mail: carla.reyes@smu.edu

Chair-ElectKara Bruce, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2763
E-mail: kbruce@ou.edu

Executive CommitteeLaura Napoli Coordes, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Phone: (480) 965-8976
E-mail: Laura.Coordes@asu.edu

Stacy-Ann Elvy, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-1744
E-mail: selvy@ucdavis.edu

Brook E. Gotberg, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-6521
E-mail: gotbergb@law.byu.edu

Peter V. Marchetti, Texas Southern University Thurgood Marshall School of Law
Phone: (617) 270-3143
E-mail: peter.marchetti@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Martha Thibaut, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Phone: (504) 861-5682
E-mail: mwthibau@loyno.edu

Andrea Tosato, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Phone: (215) 305-2265
E-mail: atosato@law.upenn.edu