Section on Law and Sports

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/sports

Section Officers

ChairAlfred C. Yen, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-4395
E-mail: yen@bc.edu

Chair-ElectTodd J. Clark, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 623-2306
E-mail: tjclark@stu.edu

SecretaryMary M. Penrose, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4021
E-mail: megpenrose@law.tamu.edu

TreasurerLia Epperson, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4431
E-mail: epperson@wcl.american.edu

Executive CommitteeJodi S. Balsam, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0379
E-mail: jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu

N. Jeremi Duru, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4414
E-mail: duru@wcl.american.edu

Laura McNeal, University of Louisville, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
Phone: (502) 852-8859
E-mail: laura.mcneal@louisville.edu

Ettie Ward, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6017
E-mail: warde@stjohns.edu

Maureen A. Weston, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4676
E-mail: maureen.weston@pepperdine.edu