Section on Law and Sports

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/sports

Section Officers:

ChairJodi S. Balsam, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0379
E-mail: jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu

Chair-ElectWilliam W Berry, III, University of Mississippi School of Law
Phone: 662-915-6859
E-mail: wwberry@olemiss.edu

SecretaryMary M. Penrose, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4021
E-mail: megpenrose@law.tamu.edu

TreasurerAlfred C. Yen, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-4395
E-mail: yen@bc.edu

Executive CommitteeTodd J. Clark, North Carolina Central University School of Law
Phone: (304) 293-6841
E-mail: tclark@nccu.edu

N. Jeremi Duru, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4414
E-mail: duru@wcl.american.edu

Dionne L. Koller, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: (410) 837-5761
E-mail: dkoller@ubalt.edu

Laura McNeal, University of Louisville, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
Phone: (502) 852-8859
E-mail: laura.mcneal@louisville.edu

Ettie Ward, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6017
E-mail: warde@stjohns.edu

Maureen A. Weston, Pepperdine University School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4676
E-mail: maureen.weston@pepperdine.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History