Section on Law and Sports

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/sports

Section Officers

ChairMary M. Penrose, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4021
E-mail: megpenrose@law.tamu.edu

Chair-ElectIlhyung Lee, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (573) 882-2426
E-mail: leeih@missouri.edu

SecretaryTan T Boston, Northern Kentucky University, Salmon P. Chase College of Law
Phone: (317) 809-3505
E-mail: bostont3@nku.edu

Executive CommitteeJodi S. Balsam, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0379
E-mail: jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu

William W. Berry, III, University of Mississippi School of Law
Phone: (662) 915-6859
E-mail: wwberry@go.olemiss.edu

Todd J. Clark, St. Thomas University College of Law
Phone: (305) 623-2306
E-mail: tjclark@stu.edu

N. Jeremi Duru, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4414
E-mail: duru@wcl.american.edu

Dionne L. Koller, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: (410) 837-5761
E-mail: dkoller@ubalt.edu

Laura McNeal, University of Louisville, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
Phone: (502) 852-8859
E-mail: laura.mcneal@louisville.edu

Stephen F. Ross, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 865-8995
E-mail: sfr10@psu.edu

Maureen A. Weston, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4676
E-mail: maureen.weston@pepperdine.edu

Alfred C. Yen, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-4395
E-mail: yen@bc.edu