Section on Education Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/education

Section Officers:

ChairAaron Tang, University of California, Davis, School of Law
E-mail: aatang@ucdavis.edu

Chair-ElectMaryam Ahranjani, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: 505-277-2113
E-mail: Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu

SecretaryRochelle Newton, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-7006
E-mail: newton@law.duke.edu

TreasurerErin Archerd, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (243) 596-9834
E-mail: archerer@udmercy.edu

Executive CommitteeKristi L. Bowman, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6974
E-mail: kristi.bowman@law.msu.edu

Erik Girvan, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (612) 625-5409
E-mail: girvan@uoregon.edu

Natalie M. Gomez-Velez, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4506
E-mail: gomez-velez@law.cuny.edu

Laura McNeal, University of Louisville, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
Phone: (502) 852-8859
E-mail: laura.mcneal@louisville.edu

Eloise Pasachoff, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 661-6618
E-mail: ehp25@georgetown.edu

Kimberly Jenkins Robinson, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8985
E-mail: krobins2@richmond.edu

James H. Rosenblatt, Mississippi College School of Law
Phone: (601) 925-7147
E-mail: rosenbla@mc.edu

John E. Rumel, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 364-4576
E-mail: jrumel@uidaho.edu

Charles J. Russo, University of Dayton School of Law
Phone: (937) 229-3722
E-mail: crusso1@udayton.edu

Aaron J. Saiger, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-7736
E-mail: asaiger@law.fordham.edu

Danielle Weatherby, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-7959
E-mail: dweath@uark.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History