Section on Labor Relations and Employment Law

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=118

Section Officers:

ChairJason R. Bent, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (814) 865-4285
E-mail: jbent@law.stetson.edu

Chair-ElectMichael Z. Green, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4140
E-mail: mzgreen@law.tamu.edu

SecretaryDanielle Weatherby, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-7959
E-mail: dweath@uark.edu

TreasurerNaomi Schoenbaum, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: nschoenbaum@law.gwu.edu

Executive CommitteeBradley A. Areheart, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6808
E-mail: brad.areheart@tennessee.edu

Susan D. Carle, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4188
E-mail: scarle@wcl.american.edu

Rebecca K. Lee, Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Phone: (619) 961-4268
E-mail: rlee@tjsl.edu

Joseph Mastrosimone, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1678
E-mail: Joseph.Mastrosimone@washburn.edu

Sachin S. Pandya, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5169
E-mail: sachin.pandya@uconn.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register