AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 My Information
 My Transactions
 My Committees
 Online Store


Section on Labor Relations and Employment Law

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=118

Section Officers:

ChairRebecca K. Lee, Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Phone: (619) 961-4268
E-mail: rlee@tjsl.edu

Chair-ElectJason R. Bent, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (814) 865-4285
E-mail: jbent@law.stetson.edu

SecretaryMonique C. Lillard, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 885-7022
E-mail: lillard@uidaho.edu

TreasurerPeggie Smith, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-6406
E-mail: prsmith@wulaw.wustl.edu

Executive CommitteeBradley A. Areheart, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6808
E-mail: brad.areheart@tennessee.edu

Michael Z. Green, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4140
E-mail: mzgreen@law.tamu.edu

Danielle Weatherby, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
Phone: (518) 320-2558
E-mail: dweath@uark.edu