Section on Labor Relations and Employment Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=533083aa-97b6-4bfb-a48e-36ceafb67134

Section Officers

ChairJonathan Harris, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (212) 998-6240
E-mail: jonathan.harris@lls.edu

Chair-ElectShirley Lin, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (646) 820-6848
E-mail: shirley.lin@brooklaw.edu

SecretaryAndrew Elmore, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (212) 998-6257
E-mail: aelmore@law.miami.edu

Executive CommitteeMatthew T. Bodie, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 626-9708
E-mail: mbodie@umn.edu

Doron Dorfman, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (650) 422-9086
E-mail: doron.dorfman@shu.edu

Veena Dubal, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (510) 684-8050
E-mail: vdubal@law.uci.edu

Michael C. Duff, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-3393
E-mail: michael.duff@slu.edu

Ruben J. Garcia, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-4990
E-mail: ruben.garcia@unlv.edu

Michael Z. Green, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4140
E-mail: mzgreen@law.tamu.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (205) 726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

Madeleine Gyory, New York University School of Law
Phone: (973) 420-7154
E-mail: madeleine.gyory@nyu.edu

Desiree Leclercq, Cornell Law School
Phone: (202) 360-8746
E-mail: leclercq@cornell.edu

Naomi Schoenbaum, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: nschoenbaum@law.gwu.edu

Sandra Sperino, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (513) 556-0193
E-mail: sandra.sperino@missouri.edu

Daiquiri Steele, University of Alabama School of Law
Phone: (205) 348-0334
E-mail: dsteele@law.ua.edu