Section on Labor Relations and Employment Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/laborlaw

Section Officers

ChairMatthew T. Bodie, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-7507
E-mail: matthew.bodie@slu.edu

Chair-ElectDaiquiri Steele, University of Alabama School of Law
Phone: (205) 348-4541
E-mail: dsteele@law.ua.edu

SecretaryJonathan Harris, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (212) 998-6240
E-mail: jonathan.harris@lls.edu

Executive CommitteeJason R. Bent, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7339
E-mail: jbent@law.stetson.edu

Susan D. Carle, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4188
E-mail: scarle@wcl.american.edu

Charlotte Garden, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4073
E-mail: gardenc@seattleu.edu

Michael Z. Green, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4140
E-mail: mzgreen@law.tamu.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

Shirley Lin, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
E-mail: slin2@law.pace.edu

Joseph Mastrosimone, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1678
E-mail: joseph.mastrosimone@washburn.edu

Michael Oswalt, Northern Illinois University College of Law
Phone: (610) 420-6505
E-mail: moswalt@niu.edu

Naomi Schoenbaum, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: nschoenbaum@law.gwu.edu

Sandra Sperino, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-0193
E-mail: sandra.sperino@uc.edu

Danielle Weatherby, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-7959
E-mail: dweath@uark.edu