Section on Labor Relations and Employment Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/laborlaw

Section Officers:

ChairJoseph Mastrosimone, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1662
E-mail: joseph.mastrosimone@washburn.edu

Chair-ElectMichael Oswalt, Northern Illinois University College of Law
Phone: (815) 753-2066
E-mail: moswalt@niu.edu

SecretaryCharlotte Garden, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4073
E-mail: gardenc@seattleu.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeAida Alaka, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1653
E-mail: aida.alaka@washburn.edu

Bradley A. Areheart, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6808
E-mail: brad.areheart@tennessee.edu

Jason R. Bent, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (773) 220-7420
E-mail: jbent@law.stetson.edu

Matthew T. Bodie, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-7507
E-mail: matthew.bodie@slu.edu

Susan D. Carle, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4188
E-mail: scarle@wcl.american.edu

Naomi Schoenbaum, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: nschoenbaum@law.gwu.edu

Danielle Weatherby, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-7959
E-mail: dweath@uark.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History