Section on Labor Relations and Employment Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairMichael Oswalt, Northern Illinois University College of Law
Phone: (815) 753-2066
E-mail: moswalt@niu.edu

Chair-ElectCharlotte Garden, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4073
E-mail: gardenc@seattleu.edu

SecretaryWendy Greene, Samford University, Cumberland School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: degreene@samford.edu

TreasurerMatthew T. Bodie, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-7507
E-mail: matthew.bodie@slu.edu

Executive CommitteeAida Alaka, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1653
E-mail: aida.alaka@washburn.edu

Bradley A. Areheart, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6808
E-mail: brad.areheart@tennessee.edu

Susan D. Carle, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4188
E-mail: scarle@wcl.american.edu

Lia Epperson, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4431
E-mail: epperson@wcl.american.edu

Naomi Schoenbaum, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: nschoenbaum@law.gwu.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History