Section on Jewish Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1991


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/jewishlaw

Section Officers

ChairEli Wald, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6530
E-mail: ewald@law.du.edu

Chair-ElectPhil Lieberman, Vanderbilt University Law School
E-mail: phil.lieberman@vanderbilt.edu

SecretarySteven H. Resnicoff, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: (312) 362-8137
E-mail: sresnico@depaul.edu

TreasurerKeith Sharfman, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6616
E-mail: sharfmak@stjohns.edu

Executive CommitteeMichael Jay Broyde, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (404) 727-7546
E-mail: mbroyde@emory.edu

Michael A. Helfand, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-7694
E-mail: michael.helfand@pepperdine.edu

Roberta R. Kwall, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: (312) 362-8131
E-mail: rkwall@depaul.edu

Samuel J. Levine, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7138
E-mail: slevine8@tourolaw.edu

Chaim N. Saiman, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Phone: (610) 519-3296
E-mail: saiman@law.villanova.edu