Section on Academic Support

Date Chartered: 5/31/1995


Section Officers:

ChairJennifer Carr, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7139
E-mail: jcarr@pacific.edu

Chair-ElectJamie A Kleppetsch, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: 312-362-6274
E-mail: JKLEPPET@depaul.edu

SecretaryMelissa Hale, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7605
E-mail: mhale@luc.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeSusan Landrum, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (952) 262-6325
E-mail: slandrum@nova.edu

Haley A Meade, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4556
E-mail: haley.meade@law.cuny.edu

Zoe E. Niesel, St. Mary's University of San Antonio School of Law
Phone: (210) 436-3987
E-mail: zniesel@stmarytx.edu

Herbert N. Ramy, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8709
E-mail: hramy@suffolk.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History