Section on Academic Support
Purpose:
The Section on Academic Support promotes the communication of ideas, interests, and activities among members of the section and makes recommendations to the Association of American Law Schools (AALS) on matters concerning Academic Support.

 


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/academicsupport

Section Officers:

ChairLisa Young, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4000
E-mail: youngl@seattleu.edu

Chair-ElectCorie L. Rosen Felder, University of Colorado Law School
Phone: (303) 492-2781
E-mail: corie.rosen@colorado.edu

SecretaryDanielle Bifulci Kocal, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4108
E-mail: dkocal@law.pace.edu

TreasurerStaci P. Rucker, University of Dayton School of Law
Phone: (937) 229-4072
E-mail: srucker1@udayton.edu

Executive CommitteeAmy L. Jarmon, Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-6385
E-mail: amy.jarmon@ttu.edu

William Scott Johns, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: 303-871-6763
E-mail: sjohns@law.du.edu

Twinette L. Johnson, Southern Illinois University School of Law
Phone: 618-5368463
E-mail: tjohnson@siu.edu

Jamie A Kleppetsch, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737
E-mail: jkleppetsch@jmls.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register