Section on Academic Support

-View Fall 2009 Section on Academic Support Newsletter-
-View Winter 2010 Section on Academic Support Newsletter-
-View January 2011 Section on Academic Support Newsletter-
-View Spring 2011 Section on Academic Support Newsletter-


Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/academicsupport

Section Officers:

ChairLisa Young, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4000
E-mail: youngl@seattleu.edu

Chair-ElectMelinda F. Drew, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-3960
E-mail: m.drew@neu.edu

SecretaryChelsea Baldwin, Oklahoma City University School of Law
Phone: (405) 208-5417
E-mail: cbaldwin@okcu.edu

TreasurerCorie L. Rosen Felder, University of Colorado School of Law
Phone: (303) 492-2781
E-mail: corie.rosen@colorado.edu

Executive CommitteeWilliam Scott Johns, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: 303-871-6763
E-mail: sjohns@law.du.edu

Jamie A Kleppetsch, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737
E-mail: jkleppetsch@jmls.edu

Alex D. Ruskell, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4637
E-mail: ruskell@law.sc.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register