Section on Pro Bono & Public Service Opportunities

Date Chartered:5/31/1999


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/probono

Section Officers

ChairSusan B. Schechter, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-7387
E-mail: sschechter@law.berkeley.edu

Chair-ElectKiva Zytnick, The Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law
E-mail: zytnick@law.edu

SecretaryTonya R. Jupiter, Tulane University Law School
Phone: (504) 865-5157
E-mail: tjupiter@tulane.edu

TreasurerBridget Fuselier, Baylor University School of Law
Phone: (254) 710-3861
E-mail: bridget_fuselier@baylor.edu

Executive CommitteeSande Buhai, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1156
E-mail: sande.buhai@lls.edu

Tara Casey, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-289-1207
E-mail: tcasey@richmond.edu

Katelyn Cherney, Creighton University School of Law
Phone: (402) 280-2700
E-mail: katelyncherney@creighton.edu

Anna Davis, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949)824-2026
E-mail: adavis@law.uci.edu

Glory McLaughlin, University of Alabama School of Law
Phone: (205) 348-8302
E-mail: gmclaughlin@law.ua.edu

Darcy Meals, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9253
E-mail: dmeals@gsu.edu

Kelli Neptune, Howard University School of Law
E-mail: kneptune@law.howard.edu

Stephen Rispoli, Baylor University School of Law
E-mail: stephen_rispoli@baylor.edu

Pamela D. Robinson, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-3405
E-mail: robinspd@law.sc.edu

Meredith Schnug, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-4550
E-mail: mschnug@ku.edu

Angela Schultz, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-6823
E-mail: Angela.Schultz@marquette.edu

Eliza Vorenberg, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4597
E-mail: evorenberg@rwu.edu