Section on Pro-Bono & Public Service Opportunities

Date Chartered: 5/31/1999

Purpose:
The Section on Pro Bono and Public Service Opportunities promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the Section and makes recommendations to the Association on matters concerning Pro Bono and Public Service Opportunities.

Newsletters

AALS Pro-Bono Section Newsletter (August 2016)

 



Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/probono

Section Officers:

ChairTara Casey, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8002
E-mail: tcasey@richmond.edu

Co-Chair
Chair-ElectMichele Storms, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 543-4550
E-mail: mestorms@uw.edu

SecretaryJennifer Tschirch, Georgetown University Law Center
E-mail: jt1133@law.georgetown.edu

TreasurerThomas J. Schoenherr, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-6920
E-mail: tschoenherr@law.fordham.edu

Executive CommitteeMarni B. Lennon, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-2599
E-mail: mlennon@law.miami.edu

Shehnaz I. Mansuri
E-mail: smansuri@uchicago.edu

Lisa M. Mead, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 206-4945
E-mail: mead@law.ucla.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts