Section on Pro Bono & Public Service Opportunities

Date Chartered:5/31/1999


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/probono

Section Officers

ChairAngela Schultz, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-6823
E-mail: Angela.Schultz@marquette.edu

Co-Chair ElectDarcy Meals, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9253
E-mail: dmeals@gsu.edu

Eliza Vorenberg, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4597
E-mail: evorenberg@rwu.edu

SecretaryTonya R. Jupiter, Tulane University Law School
Phone: (504) 865-5157
E-mail: tjupiter@tulane.edu

TreasurerStephen Rispoli, Baylor University School of Law
E-mail: stephen_rispoli@baylor.edu

Executive CommitteeAnna Davis, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949)824-2026
E-mail: adavis@law.uci.edu

Pamela D. Robinson, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-3405
E-mail: robinspd@law.sc.edu

Susan B. Schechter, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-7387
E-mail: sschechter@law.berkeley.edu