Section on Disability Law

Date Chartered:5/31/2006


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/disability

Section Officers

ChairJamelia N. Morgan, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (650) 387-8582
E-mail: jmorgan@law.uci.edu

Chair-ElectDoron Dorfman, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-4108
E-mail: ddorfman@syr.edu

SecretaryD'Andra Millsap Shu, South Texas College of Law Houston
Phone: (832) 541-6357
E-mail: dshu@stcl.edu

Executive CommitteeAdrian Alvarez, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (202) 664-2896
E-mail: alvareza@stjohns.edu

Valarie Blake, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: 814-243-7813
E-mail: valarie.blake@mail.wvu.edu

Jeannette Cox, University of Dayton School of Law
Phone: (937) 229-4656
E-mail: jcox01@udayton.edu

Jasmine Elwick Harris, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
E-mail: jasmineeharris@law.upenn.edu

Katherine Macfarlane, Southern University Law Center
Phone: (562) 201-7208
E-mail: Katherine.macfarlane@sulc.edu

Jessica L. Roberts, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2105
E-mail: jrobert6@central.uh.edu

Jennifer B. Shinall, Vanderbilt University Law School
Phone: (615) 343-9622
E-mail: jennifer.shinall@vanderbilt.edu

Mark C. Weber, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: (312) 362-8808
E-mail: mweber@depaul.edu