Section on Remedies

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/remedies
Listserv Address: SECTRM.aals@lists.aals.org (to post messages)

Section Officers

ChairCaprice Roberts, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-0966
E-mail: croberts@law.gwu.edu

Co-Chair
Chair-ElectSamuel L Bray, Notre Dame Law School
Phone: (574) 631-2306
E-mail: sbray@nd.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeJohn M. Golden, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1469
E-mail: jgolden@law.utexas.edu

Marin K Levy, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-8529
E-mail: levy@law.duke.edu

Michael T. Morley, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-2579
E-mail: mmorley@law.fsu.edu

Nicholas Parrillo, Yale Law School
Phone: 203-436-2560
E-mail: nicholas.parrillo@yale.edu

Portia Pedro, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (203) 903-8336
E-mail: ppedro@bu.edu

Saurabh Vishnubhakat, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4196
E-mail: sv10@law.tamu.edu