Section on Remedies

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/remedies
Listserv Address: SECTRM.aals@lists.aals.org (to post messages)

Section Officers

ChairJohn M. Golden, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1469
E-mail: jgolden@law.utexas.edu

Professor Saurabh Vishnubhakat, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4196
E-mail: sv10@law.tamu.edu

Executive CommitteeSarah Burstein, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-0537
E-mail: sarah.burstein@ou.edu

Marin K Levy, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-8529
E-mail: levy@law.duke.edu

Leah M. Litman, The University of Michigan Law School
Phone: (734) 647-0549
E-mail: lmlitman@umich.edu

Jean C. Love, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 554-4535
E-mail: jlove@scu.edu

Michael T. Morley, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-2579
E-mail: mmorley@law.fsu.edu

Portia Pedro, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (203) 903-8336
E-mail: ppedro@bu.edu

James E. Pfander, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-1325
E-mail: j-pfander@law.northwestern.edu