Section on Remedies

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=e7cd5a96-498e-44f6-a1e2-f2bda433b344
Listserv Address: SECTRM.aals@lists.aals.org (to post messages)

Section Officers

ChairPortia Pedro, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (203) 903-8336
E-mail: ppedro@bu.edu

Chair-ElectJorge L. Contreras, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 587-5471
E-mail: jorge.contreras@law.utah.edu

Executive CommitteeRachel Bayefsky, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 924-5716
E-mail: rbayefsky@law.virginia.edu

Terrence Cain, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law
Phone: (501) 916-5408
E-mail: txcain@ualr.edu

A. Mechele Dickerson, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1311
E-mail: mdickerson@law.utexas.edu

Brandon Hasbrouck, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8332
E-mail: bhasbrouck@wlu.edu

Rachel Janutis, Capital University Law School
Phone: (614) 236-6543
E-mail: rjanutis@law.capital.edu

Alina Ng, Mississippi College School of Law
Phone: (601) 925-7176
E-mail: ng@mc.edu