Section on Agency, Partnership, LLC's and Unincorporated Associations

Date Chartered: 5/31/2003

Purpose:
The Section on Agency, Partnerships, LLCs, and Unincorporated Associations promotes the communication of ideas, interests, and activities among members and other academics and practitioners and makes recommendations to the Association pertaining to the teaching, development and improvement of the law governing Agency, Partnerships, LLCs, and other Unincorporated Associations.​

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/agency

Section Officers:

ChairMohsen Manesh, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3887
E-mail: mohsen@uoregon.edu

Chair-ElectAnne M. Tucker, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: 404. 413. 9179
E-mail: amtucker@gsu.edu

Executive CommitteeRutheford B. Campbell, Jr., University of Kentucky College of Law
Phone: (859) 257-4050
E-mail: rcampbel@uky.edu

Walter Effross, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4210
E-mail: effross@wcl.american.edu

Joshua P. Fershee, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-2868
E-mail: joshua.fershee@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Haan, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 885-7133
E-mail: shaan@uidaho.edu

Jeffrey M. Lipshaw, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: 617-305-1657
E-mail: jlipshaw@suffolk.edu

Colin P. Marks, St. Mary's University School of Law
Phone: (210) 431-2248
E-mail: cmarks@stmarytx.edu

Benjamin Means, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (917) 414-1507
E-mail: MEANSB@law.sc.edu

Peter Molk, Willamette University College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6410
E-mail: pmolk@willamette.edu

Douglas K. Moll, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2172
E-mail: dmoll@central.uh.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts