Section on Agency, Partnership, LLC's and Unincorporated Associations

Date Chartered:5/31/2003


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/agency

Section Officers

ChairPeter Molk, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6410
E-mail: pmolk@law.ufl.edu

Chair-ElectCarla L. Reyes, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7800
E-mail: carla.reyes@smu.edu

SecretaryEric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@utoledo.edu

Executive CommitteePriya Baskaran, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4254
E-mail: baskaran@wcl.american.edu

Christopher G. Bradley, University of Kentucky, J. David Rosenberg College of Law
Phone: (859) 257-6197
E-mail: cgbradley@uky.edu

Carliss N Chatman, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-5352
E-mail: cchatman@wlu.edu

Walter Effross, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4210
E-mail: effross@wcl.american.edu

Joan M. Heminway, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-3813
E-mail: jheminwa@tennessee.edu

Jeremy Kidd, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-2068
E-mail: jeremy.kidd@drake.edu

Jena Martin, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-0899
E-mail: jena.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Benjamin Means, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-3616
E-mail: meansb@law.sc.edu

Douglas K. Moll, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2172
E-mail: dmoll@central.uh.edu