Section on Agency, Partnership, LLC's and Unincorporated Associations

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/agency

Section Officers:

ChairBenjamin Means, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (917) 414-1507
E-mail: MEANSB@law.sc.edu

Chair-ElectMohsen Manesh, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3887
E-mail: mohsen@uoregon.edu

Executive CommitteeCarter G. Bishop, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8534
E-mail: cbishop@suffolk.edu

Rutheford B. Campbell, Jr., University of Kentucky College of Law
Phone: (859) 257-4050
E-mail: rcampbel@uky.edu

Walter Effross, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4210
E-mail: effross@wcl.american.edu

Eric Gouvin, Western New England University School of Law
Phone: (413) 782-1413
E-mail: eric.gouvin@law.wne.edu

Nadelle Grossman, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-1908
E-mail: nadelle.grossman@marquette.edu

Jeffrey M. Lipshaw, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: 617-305-1657
E-mail: jlipshaw@suffolk.edu

Colin P. Marks, St. Mary's University of San Antonio School of Law
Phone: (210) 436-3424 (2248)
E-mail: cmarks@stmarytx.edu

Gary S. Rosin, South Texas College of Law
Phone: (713) 646-1854
E-mail: grosin@stcl.edu

Anne M. Tucker, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9179
E-mail: amtucker@gsu.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register