Section on Agency, Partnership, LLC's and Unincorporated Associations

Date Chartered:5/31/2003


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=b7ffebe4-8eed-4885-8ae1-f511d1d6e76a

Section Officers

ChairJoan M. Heminway, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-3813
E-mail: jheminwa@tennessee.edu

Chair-ElectChristine Hurt, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (801) 422-5354
E-mail: churt@smu.edu

SecretaryBenjamin Means, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-3616
E-mail: meansb@law.sc.edu

Executive CommitteeAnat Alon-Beck, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
Phone: (518) 258-0560
E-mail: axb1101@case.edu

Priya Baskaran, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4254
E-mail: baskaran@wcl.american.edu

Carliss N Chatman, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (832) 729-5667
E-mail: cnchatman@smu.edu

Walter Effross, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4210
E-mail: effross@wcl.american.edu

Jeremy Kidd, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-2068
E-mail: jeremy.kidd@drake.edu

Jena Martin, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-0899
E-mail: jena.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Douglas K. Moll, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2172
E-mail: dmoll@central.uh.edu