Section on Agency, Partnership, LLC's and Unincorporated Associations

Date Chartered: 5/31/2003


Section Officers:

ChairKelli A. Williams, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-5079
E-mail: kalces@law.fsu.edu

Chair-ElectSarah Haan, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (208) 364-4577
E-mail: haans@wlu.edu

Executive CommitteeWalter Effross, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4210
E-mail: effross@wcl.american.edu

Joshua P. Fershee, Creighton University School of Law
Phone: (402) 280-2348
E-mail: joshuafershee@creighton.edu

Joan M. Heminway, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-3813
E-mail: jheminwa@tennessee.edu

Jeremy Kidd, Mercer University School of Law
Phone: (478) 301-2431
E-mail: kidd_j@law.mercer.edu

Mohsen Manesh, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3887
E-mail: mohsen@uoregon.edu

Colin P. Marks, St. Mary's University of San Antonio School of Law
Phone: (210) 431-2248
E-mail: cmarks@stmarytx.edu

Jena Martin, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-0899
E-mail: jena.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Peter Molk, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6410
E-mail: pmolk@law.ufl.edu

Douglas K. Moll, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2172
E-mail: dmoll@central.uh.edu

Anne M. Tucker, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9179
E-mail: amtucker@gsu.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History