Section on Post-Graduate Legal Education

Date Chartered: 5/31/1998

Purpose:
The Section on Post-Graduate Legal Education promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the section and makes recommendations to the Association on matters concerning Post-Graduate Legal Education.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/postgraduate

Section Officers:

ChairDeborah Call, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 821-5916
E-mail: dcall@law.usc.edu

Chair-ElectSteven Richman, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
E-mail: Steven.C.Richman@hofstra.edu

SecretaryKaren Shaw, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7161
E-mail: kshaw@luc.edu

TreasurerSarah Kelly, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (202) 662-9319
E-mail: kellys@stjohns.edu

Executive CommitteeYvette Gutierrez, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-1923
E-mail: gutiery1@stjohns.edu

Nancy Pinn, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 384-8302
E-mail: npinn@law.harvard.edu

Aric K. Short, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4000
E-mail: ashort@law.tamu.edu

Carole Silver, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: 312-503-1772
E-mail: c-silver@law.northwestern.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts