Section on Post-Graduate Legal Education

Date Chartered: 5/31/1998

Purpose:
The Section on Post-Graduate Legal Education promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the section and makes recommendations to the Association on matters concerning Post-Graduate Legal Education.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/postgraduate

Section Officers:

ChairSteven Richman, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: 516-463-6292
E-mail: Steven.C.Richman@hofstra.edu

Chair-ElectKaren Shaw, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7161
E-mail: kshaw@luc.edu

SecretarySarah Kelly, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (202) 662-9319
E-mail: kellys@stjohns.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeColleen Burke, Georgetown University Law Center
E-mail: cmb94@georgetown.edu

William H. Byrnes, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3969
E-mail: williambyrnes@law.tamu.edu

Cecilia Caldeira Frain, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4282
E-mail: ccaldeira@law.pace.edu

Deborah Call, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 821-5916
E-mail: dcall@law.usc.edu

Robert A. Coulthard, New England Law | Boston
Phone: (617) 368-1367
E-mail: rcoulthard@nesl.edu

Jon M. Garon, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: 954-262-6229
E-mail: garon@nova.edu

Gabrielle L. Goodwin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 856-0331
E-mail: glgoodwi@indiana.edu

Polly Lawson, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 924-4545
E-mail: lawson@virginia.edu

Audrey Woods, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
E-mail: audrey.woods@drexel.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
Directory of Law Teachers
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts