Section on Post-Graduate Legal Education

Date Chartered: 5/31/1998


Section Officers:

ChairKaren Shaw, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7161
E-mail: kshaw@luc.edu

Chair-ElectSarah Kelly, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (202) 662-9319
E-mail: kellys@stjohns.edu

SecretaryColleen Burke, Georgetown University Law Center
E-mail: cmb94@georgetown.edu

TreasurerJohn B. Thornton, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-7606
E-mail: j-thornton@law.northwestern.edu

Executive CommitteeWilliam H. Byrnes, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3969
E-mail: williambyrnes@law.tamu.edu

Cecilia Caldeira, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4282
E-mail: ccaldeira@law.pace.edu

Deborah Call, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 821-5916
E-mail: dcall@law.usc.edu

Robert A. Coulthard, New England Law | Boston
Phone: (617) 368-1367
E-mail: rcoulthard@nesl.edu

Jon M. Garon, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (954) 262-6229
E-mail: garon@nova.edu

Gabrielle L Goodwin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 856-0331
E-mail: glgoodwi@indiana.edu

Spencer Kimura, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-8636
E-mail: kimurasp@hawaii.edu

Polly Lawson, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 924-7354
E-mail: lawson@law.virginia.edu

John N. Riccardi, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: jriccard@bu.edu

Carole Silver, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-1772
E-mail: c-silver@law.northwestern.edu

Audrey Woods, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
E-mail: audrey.woods@drexel.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History