Section on Transactional Law and Skills

Date Chartered:5/12/2011


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/transactional

Section Officers

ChairEric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@utoledo.edu

Chair-ElectCathy Hwang, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 243-8543
E-mail: chwang@law.virginia.edu

Executive CommitteeAnat Alon-Beck, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
E-mail: axb1101@case.edu

William W. Clayton, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (917) 825-6948
E-mail: claytonw@law.byu.edu

Benjamin Edwards, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2402
E-mail: benjamin.edwards@unlv.edu

Jay Kesten, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (336) 644-1596
E-mail: jkesten@law.fsu.edu

Praveen Kosuri, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Phone: (215) 898-8044
E-mail: pkosuri@law.upenn.edu

Gregory H. Shill, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (319) 335-9057
E-mail: gregory-shill@uiowa.edu