Section on Transactional Law and Skills

Date Chartered: 5/12/2011


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/transactional

Section Officers:

ChairChristina M. Sautter, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-8701
E-mail: csautter@lsu.edu

Chair-ElectVirginia Harper Ho, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-9217
E-mail: vharperho@ku.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeAlina Ball, University of California, Hastings College of the Law
Phone: (415) 581-8852
E-mail: balla@uchastings.edu

Robert P. Bartlett, III, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 642-6646
E-mail: rbartlett@law.berkeley.edu

Brad Bernthal, University of Colorado Law School
Phone: (303) 492-0610
E-mail: brad.bernthal@colorado.edu

Brian J. Broughman, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 856-0631
E-mail: bbroughm@indiana.edu

Matt Jennejohn, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-3210
E-mail: jennejohnm@law.byu.edu

Megan W Shaner, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-6619
E-mail: mshaner@ou.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History