Section on Transactional Law and Skills

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=353

Section Officers:

ChairAfra Afsharipour, University of California at Davis School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-0111
E-mail: aafsharipour@ucdavis.edu

Chair-ElectD. Gordon Smith, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-3233
E-mail: smithg@law.byu.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeSusan R. Jones, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-7463
E-mail: susanjones@law.gwu.edu

Anthony J. Luppino, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
Phone: (816) 235-6165
E-mail: luppinoa@umkc.edu

Brian JM Quinn, Boston College Law School
E-mail: bjmquinn@bc.edu

Christina M. Sautter, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-8701
E-mail: christina.sautter@law.lsu.edu

Janet Thompson Jackson, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1637
E-mail: janet.jackson@washburn.edu

William J. Woodward, Jr., Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 554-4757
E-mail: wwoodward@scu.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register