Section on Transactional Law and Skills

Date Chartered:5/12/2011


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=d38e4249-d663-4b20-9ed2-e5c0a957cbec

Section Officers

ChairBenjamin Edwards, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2402
E-mail: benjamin.edwards@unlv.edu

Chair-ElectEmily R. Winston, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (240) 498-1700
E-mail: winstone@mailbox.sc.edu

Executive CommitteeAnat Alon-Beck, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
Phone: (518) 258-0560
E-mail: axb1101@case.edu

William W. Clayton, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (917) 825-6948
E-mail: claytonw@law.byu.edu

Jay Kesten, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (336) 644-1596
E-mail: jkesten@law.fsu.edu

Praveen Kosuri, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Phone: (215) 898-8044
E-mail: pkosuri@law.upenn.edu

Jeremy McClane, University of Illinois College of Law
Phone: (217) 300-8590
E-mail: jmcclane@illinois.edu

Yaron G Nili, University of Wisconsin Law School
Phone: (857) 222-9342
E-mail: nili@wisc.edu

Gregory H. Shill, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (319) 335-9057
E-mail: gregory-shill@uiowa.edu