Section on Transactional Law and Skills

Date Chartered: 5/12/2011


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/transactional

Section Officers:

ChairVirginia Harper Ho, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-9217
E-mail: vharperho@ku.edu

Chair-ElectMatt Jennejohn, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-3210
E-mail: jennejohnm@law.byu.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeRobert P. Bartlett, III, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 642-6646
E-mail: rbartlett@law.berkeley.edu

Andrea J. Boyack, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

Brian J. Broughman, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 856-0631
E-mail: bbroughm@indiana.edu

Patience A. Crowder, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6895
E-mail: pcrowder@law.du.edu

Cathy Hwang, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 587-7862
E-mail: cathy.hwang@law.utah.edu

Megan W Shaner, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-6619
E-mail: mshaner@ou.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History