AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 My Information
 My Transactions
 My Committees
 Online Store


Section on Transactional Law and Skills

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=353

Section Officers:

ChairTherese H. Maynard, Loyola Law School
Phone: (213) 736-1155
E-mail: therese.maynard@lls.edu

Chair-ElectAfra Afsharipour, University of California at Davis School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-0111
E-mail: aafsharipour@ucdavis.edu

SecretaryD. Gordon Smith, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-3233
E-mail: smithg@law.byu.edu

TreasurerSusan R. Jones, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-7463
E-mail: susanjones@law.gwu.edu

Executive CommitteeAnthony J. Luppino, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
Phone: (816) 235-6165
E-mail: luppinoa@umkc.edu

Brian JM Quinn, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-2202
E-mail: bjmquinn@bc.edu

Christina M. Sautter, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-1306
E-mail: christina.sautter@law.lsu.edu