Section on Transactional Law and Skills

Date Chartered:5/12/2011


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/transactional

Section Officers

ChairMegan W Shaner, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-6619
E-mail: mshaner@ou.edu

Chair-ElectEric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@utoledo.edu

Executive CommitteeAndrea J Boyack, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

Patience A. Crowder, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6895
E-mail: pcrowder@law.du.edu

Cathy Hwang, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (801) 587-7862
E-mail: chwang@law.virginia.edu

Jay Kesten, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (336) 644-1596
E-mail: jkesten@law.fsu.edu

Praveen Kosuri, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Phone: (215) 898-8044
E-mail: pkosuri@law.upenn.edu

Gregory H. Shill, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (319) 335-9057
E-mail: gregory-shill@uiowa.edu