Section on Law School Administration and Finance

Date Chartered: 5/8/2013

Purpose:

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/lawschooladmin

Section Officers:

ChairJames Crosset, University of Cincinnati College of Law
E-mail: James.crosset@uc.edu

Chair-ElectWilliam H. Byrnes, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3969
E-mail: williambyrnes@law.tamu.edu

SecretaryCharles G. Cannon, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-7009
E-mail: ccannon@law.berkeley.edu

TreasurerAnthony P. Doyle, Widener University Delaware Law School
Phone: (302) 477-2203
E-mail: apdoyle@widener.edu

Executive CommitteeMary Bandstra, Valparaiso University Law School
E-mail: Mary.Bandstra@valpo.edu

Erica Daley, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3643
E-mail: edaley@uoregon.edu

Debra J. Martin, Mount Saint Mary's University
Phone: (213) 736-7420
E-mail: dmartin@msmu.edu

Teresa Peterson, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6784
E-mail: tpeters3@utk.edu

Bethany Anne Pluymers, University of Wisconsin Law School
Phone: (608) 265-7981
E-mail: bapluymers@wisc.edu

Alan Ridnour
E-mail: alan.ridnour@uconn.edu

Erika Roditis, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: (312) 362-6795
E-mail: eroditi1@depaul.edu

David Seward, University of California, Hastings College of the Law
Phone: (415) 565-4600
E-mail: sewardd@uchastings.edu

Stephen Yu, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 825-7923
E-mail: yu@law.ucla.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
Directory of Law Teachers
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts