Section on Insurance Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1991


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/insurance

Section Officers

ChairPeter Molk, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6410
E-mail: pmolk@law.ufl.edu

Chair-ElectAlexander B. Lemann, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-5370
E-mail: alexander.lemann@marquette.edu

SecretaryDa Lin, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (617)384-8243
E-mail: dlin@richmond.edu

TreasurerAsaf Lubin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-6403
E-mail: lubina@iu.edu

Executive CommitteeMax Helveston, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: (734) 223-5557
E-mail: mhelvest@depaul.edu

Allison Hoffman, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Phone: (215) 573-8018
E-mail: ahoffman@law.upenn.edu

Anya E.R. Prince, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (319) 335-9060
E-mail: anya-prince@uiowa.edu

Rick L. Swedloff, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (856) 225-2961
E-mail: swedloff@rutgers.edu

Shauhin A. Talesh, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-9214
E-mail: stalesh@law.uci.edu