Section on Insurance Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/1991


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/insurance

Section Officers:

ChairRick L. Swedloff, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (856) 225-2961
E-mail: swedloff@rutgers.edu

Chair-ElectShauhin A. Talesh, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-9214
E-mail: stalesh@law.uci.edu

SecretaryMax Helveston, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: (734) 223-5557
E-mail: mhelvest@depaul.edu

TreasurerAnya E.R. Prince, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (319) 335-9060
E-mail: anya-prince@uiowa.edu

Executive CommitteeAviva Abramovsky, University at Buffalo School of Law, The State University of New York
Phone: (716) 645-2052
E-mail: aabramov@buffalo.edu

Ronen Avraham, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1357
E-mail: ravraham@law.utexas.edu

Ezra Friedman, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-0230
E-mail: ezra-friedman@law.northwestern.edu

Allison Hoffman, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Phone: (215) 573-8018
E-mail: ahoffman@law.upenn.edu

Kyle D. Logue, The University of Michigan Law School
Phone: (734) 936-2207
E-mail: klogue@umich.edu

Daniel Schwarcz, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 625-4272
E-mail: schwarcz@umn.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History