Section on Real Estate Transactions

Date Chartered: 5/31/2003


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/realestate

Section Officers:

ChairChristopher K. Odinet, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-0693
E-mail: codinet@ou.edu

Chair-ElectDonald J. Kochan, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
E-mail: kochan@chapman.edu

SecretaryAndrea J. Boyack, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

TreasurerPamela Foohey, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-1257
E-mail: pfoohey@indiana.edu

Executive CommitteeCharles Altman, New York University
Phone: (212) 998-6100
E-mail: c.altman@nyu.edu

Kristen Barnes, University of Akron School of Law
Phone: (330) 972-7613
E-mail: barnes6@uakron.edu

David J. Reiss, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0636
E-mail: david.reiss@brooklaw.edu

Sarah Schindler, University of Maine School of Law
Phone: (207) 780-4409
E-mail: sschindler@maine.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History