Section on Real Estate Transactions

Date Chartered: 5/31/2003


Section Officers:

ChairDonald J. Kochan, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
E-mail: kochan@chapman.edu

Chair-ElectAndrea J. Boyack, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

SecretaryPamela Foohey, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-1257
E-mail: pfoohey@indiana.edu

TreasurerCharles Altman, New York University
Phone: (212) 998-6100
E-mail: c.altman@nyu.edu

Executive CommitteeIrina Manta, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: (516) 463-5865
E-mail: irina.manta@hofstra.edu

Christopher K. Odinet, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-0693
E-mail: codinet@ou.edu

Ashira Pelman Ostrow, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: (516) 463-7051
E-mail: ashira.ostrow@hofstra.edu

David J. Reiss, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0636
E-mail: david.reiss@brooklaw.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Visiting & International Faculty Registers
Recordings
Order History