Section on Real Estate Transactions

Date Chartered:5/31/2003


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/realestate

Section Officers

ChairCharles Altman, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
E-mail: charles.altman@yu.edu

Chair-Elect
SecretaryBrandon M. Weiss, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4379
E-mail: weiss@wcl.american.edu

TreasurerEdward W De Barbieri, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 445-3234
E-mail: edeba@albanylaw.edu

Executive CommitteeAndrea J Boyack, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

Sara Bronin, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 840-1408
E-mail: sara.bronin@cornell.edu

John A. Lovett, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Phone: (504) 861-5478
E-mail: jlovett@loyno.edu

Irina Manta, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: (516) 463-5865
E-mail: irina.manta@hofstra.edu

Andrea McArdle, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4200 (84348)
E-mail: mcardle@mail.law.cuny.edu

Christopher K. Odinet, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-0693
E-mail: codinet@uiowa.edu

Ashira Pelman Ostrow, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: (516) 463-7051
E-mail: ashira.ostrow@hofstra.edu

David J. Reiss, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0636
E-mail: david.reiss@brooklaw.edu