Section on Constitutional Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/constitutional

Section Officers

ChairAndrea Freeman, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-5641
E-mail: afree@hawaii.edu

Chair-ElectMary M. Penrose, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4021
E-mail: megpenrose@law.tamu.edu

SecretaryLori Ringhand, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-3876
E-mail: ringhand@uga.edu

Executive CommitteeRichard Albert, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1113
E-mail: richard.albert@law.utexas.edu

RonNell Andersen Jones, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
E-mail: ronnell.andersen.jones@law.utah.edu

Franciska A. Coleman, University of Wisconsin Law School
Phone: (785) 864-4507
E-mail: facoleman@wisc.edu

Michael Gentithes, University of Akron School of Law
Phone: (330) 972-6788
E-mail: gentithes@uakron.edu

Scott D. Gerber, Ohio Northern University, Pettit College of Law
Phone: (419) 772-2219
E-mail: s-gerber@onu.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

H. Kent Greenfield, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-3167
E-mail: greenfik@bc.edu

Eugene Mazo, Seton Hall University School of Law
E-mail: eugene.mazo@shu.edu

Mark S. Scarberry, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4676
E-mail: mark.scarberry@pepperdine.edu

Ciara Torres-Spelliscy, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7856
E-mail: ctorress@law.stetson.edu