Section on Law, Medicine and Health Care

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/medicine

Section Officers:

ChairFazal R. Khan, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 583-5577
E-mail: fkhan@uga.edu

Chair-ElectRoy G. Spece, Jr., The University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law
Phone: (520) 621-1974
E-mail: specejr@email.arizona.edu

SecretaryRuqaiijah A. Yearby, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (216) 368-6351
E-mail: ruqaiijah.yearby@slu.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeLeslie P. Francis, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-4289
E-mail: francisl@law.utah.edu

John V. Jacobi, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8952
E-mail: john.jacobi@shu.edu

Jessica Mantel, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-1836
E-mail: jmantel@central.uh.edu

Elizabeth Pendo, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-2767
E-mail: elizabeth.pendo@slu.edu

Thaddeus Mason Pope, Mitchell Hamline School of Law
Phone: (651) 695-7661
E-mail: thaddeus.pope@mitchellhamline.edu

Stacey A. Tovino, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2625
E-mail: stacey.tovino@unlv.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History