AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 My Information
 My Transactions
 My Committees
 Online Store


Section on Litigation
-View December 2008 Newsletter-
-View December 2009 Newsletter-
Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=159

Section Officers:

ChairBernadette Bollas Genetin, University of Akron, C. Blake McDowell Law Center
Phone: (330) 972-6939
E-mail: genetin@uakron.edu

Chair-ElectPaul Radvany, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-6943
E-mail: radvany@law.fordham.edu

SecretaryKatharine T Schaffzin, University of North Dakota School of Law
Phone: (701) 777-0588

TreasurerMorris Ratner, University of California, Hastings College of the Law
Phone: (415) 298-0559
E-mail: ratnerm@uchastings.edu

Executive CommitteeJose Felipe Anderson, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: (410) 837-4398
E-mail: janderson@ubalt.edu

Ronald G. Aronovsky, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6839
E-mail: raronovsky@swlaw.edu

Christine Chambers Goodman, Pepperdine University School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-6605
E-mail: christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu

Kenneth Kandaras, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 987-1421
E-mail: 7kandara@jmls.edu

Phyllis Williams Kotey, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-5950
E-mail: koteyp@fiu.edu

Michael W. Martin, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-7781
E-mail: mwmartin@law.fordham.edu