Section on Litigation
-View December 2008 Newsletter-
-View December 2009 Newsletter-
Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=159

Section Officers:

ChairPaul Radvany, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: 212 636 6943
E-mail: radvany@law.fordham.edu

Chair-ElectMorris Ratner, University of California, Hastings College of the Law
Phone: (415) 581-8853
E-mail: ratnerm@uchastings.edu

Co-Chair
SecretaryKenneth Kandaras, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 987-1421
E-mail: 7kandara@jmls.edu

TreasurerKatharine Traylor Schaffzin, The University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Phone: 901-678-1623
E-mail: k.schaffzin@memphis.edu

Executive CommitteeRonald G. Aronovsky, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6839
E-mail: raronovsky@swlaw.edu

Bernadette Bollas Genetin, University of Akron, C. Blake McDowell Law Center
Phone: (330) 972-6939
E-mail: genetin@uakron.edu

Christine Chambers Goodman, Pepperdine University School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4676
E-mail: christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu

Ettie Ward, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6017
E-mail: warde@stjohns.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register