Section on Defamation and Privacy

Date Chartered: 5/31/1991


Section Officers:

ChairAgnieszka McPeak, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (419) 530-5104
E-mail: mcpeaka@duq.edu

Chair-ElectRandolph (Randy) Robinson, UIC John Marshall Law School
Phone: 314-769-6700
E-mail: rrobins@jmls.edu

Secretary
TreasurerMark E. Wojcik, UIC John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737 (391)
E-mail: mwojcik@jmls.edu

Executive CommitteeAnn Bartow, University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law
Phone: (603)513-5106
E-mail: Ann.Bartow@law.unh.edu

Amy Gajda, Tulane University Law School
Phone: 504-862-3527
E-mail: gajda@tulane.edu

Dennis D. Hirsch, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 236-6685
E-mail: hirsch.151@osu.edu

Lili Levi, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-2289
E-mail: llevi@law.miami.edu

Frank A. Pasquale, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-4820
E-mail: fpasquale@law.umaryland.edu

Elbert L. Robertson, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8054
E-mail: eroberts@suffolk.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History