Section on Socio-Economics
View September 2006 Newsletter (PDF)
View July 2006 Newsletter (PDF)
Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=151

Section Officers:

ChairI. Richard Gershon, University of Mississippi School of Law
Phone: (662) 915-6900
E-mail: igershon@olemiss.edu

Chair-ElectRobert Cooter, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 642-0424
E-mail: rcooter@law.berkeley.edu

Executive CommitteeRobert Ashford, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-1111
E-mail: rhashford@aol.com

William W. Bratton, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Phone: (215) 898-6911
E-mail: wbratton@law.upenn.edu

Margaret Friedlander Brinig, Notre Dame Law School
Phone: (574) 631-2303
E-mail: mbrinig@nd.edu

Guido Calabresi, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 773-2291
E-mail: guido.calabresi@yale.edu

Anthony E. Cook, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-9318
E-mail: cook@law.georgetown.edu

Lynne L. Dallas, University of San Diego School of Law
Phone: (619) 260-4295
E-mail: dallas@sandiego.edu

Kenneth G. Dau-Schmidt, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-0697
E-mail: kdauschm@indiana.edu

Claire M. Dickerson, Tulane University School of Law
Phone: (504) 826-8826
E-mail: claire.dickerson@tulane.edu

James R. Hackney, Jr., Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-4260
E-mail: j.hackney@neu.edu

Jeffrey L. Harrison, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0660
E-mail: harrisonj@law.ufl.edu

Philip L. Harvey, Rutgers School of Law - Camden
Phone: (856) 225-6386
E-mail: pharvey@camden.rutgers.edu

Richard S. Markovits, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1348
E-mail: rmarkovits@law.utexas.edu

Donald J. Polden, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 554-4768
E-mail: dpolden@scu.edu

Edward L. Rubin, Vanderbilt University Law School
Phone: 615-322-5620
E-mail: edward.rubin@vanderbilt.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register