AALS
AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 Home
 My Information
 My Transactions
 Events
 My Committees
 Sections
 Online Store
 FAR

 

Section on Socio-Economics
View September 2006 Newsletter (PDF)
View July 2006 Newsletter (PDF)
Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=151

Section Officers:

ChairThomas Ulen, University of Illinois College of Law
Phone: (217) 333-4953
E-mail: tulen@law.illinois.edu

Chair-ElectI. Richard Gershon, University of Mississippi School of Law
Phone: (662) 915-6901
E-mail: igershon@olemiss.edu

Executive CommitteeAnthony E. Cook, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-9318
E-mail: cook@law.georgetown.edu

Lynne L. Dallas, University of San Diego School of Law
Phone: (619) 260-4295
E-mail: dallas@sandiego.edu

Claire M. Dickerson, Tulane University School of Law
Phone: (504) 826-8826
E-mail: claire.dickerson@tulane.edu

Jeffrey L. Harrison, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0967
E-mail: harrisonj@law.ufl.edu

Donald J. Polden, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 554-4362
E-mail: dpolden@scu.edu

Edward L. Rubin, Vanderbilt University Law School
Phone: (615) 322-5620
E-mail: edward.rubin@vanderbilt.edu