Section on Socio-Economics

Date Chartered: 5/31/1996


Section Officers:

ChairMichael H. Schwartz, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (501) 324-9450
E-mail: mschwartz@pacific.edu

Chair-ElectGeorge B. Shepherd, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (404) 727-6978
E-mail: gshep@law.emory.edu

SecretaryRobert Ashford, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: 315-491-4888
E-mail: rhashford@aol.com

Executive CommitteeDeleso A. Alford, Southern University Law Center
Phone: (407) 254-3294
E-mail: DAlford@sulc.edu

Guido Calabresi, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 773-2291
E-mail: guido.calabresi@yale.edu

I. Richard Gershon, University of Mississippi School of Law
Phone: (662) 915-6900
E-mail: igershon@olemiss.edu

Thomas Earl Geu, University of South Dakota School of Law
Phone: (605) 658-3529
E-mail: thomas.geu@usd.edu

Jeffrey L. Harrison, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0967
E-mail: harrisonj@law.ufl.edu

Philip L. Harvey, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (856) 225-6386
E-mail: pharvey@camden.rutgers.edu

Michael P. Malloy, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7338
E-mail: mmalloy@pacific.edu

Daniel S. Markovits, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 432-2371
E-mail: daniel.markovits@yale.edu

Stefan J. Padfield, University of Akron School of Law
Phone: (917) 533-0183
E-mail: spadfie@uakron.edu

Edward L. Rubin, Vanderbilt University Law School
Phone: (615) 322-5620
E-mail: ed.rubin@vanderbilt.edu

Irma S. Russell, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
Phone: (816) 235-6486
E-mail: russelli@umkc.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History