Section on Global Engagement

Date Chartered:11/15/2019


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/global

Section Officers

Co-ChairGabrielle L. Goodwin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 856-0331
E-mail: glgoodwi@indiana.edu

Lawrence M. Solan, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0357
E-mail: larry.solan@brooklaw.edu

SecretaryShehernaz Joshi, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-7242
E-mail: sjoshi@law.gwu.edu

TreasurerDiane Penneys Edelman, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Phone: (610) 519-7047
E-mail: edelman@law.villanova.edu

Executive CommitteeCharles Altman, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (212) 998-6100
E-mail: charles.altman@yu.edu

William H. Byrnes, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3969
E-mail: williambyrnes@law.tamu.edu

Aaron Ghirardelli, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
E-mail: aaron.ghirardelli@lls.edu

Desiree Jaeger-Fine, Brooklyn Law School
E-mail: Desiree.jaegerfine@brooklaw.edu

Karen Jones, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-5750
E-mail: kjones15@central.uh.edu

Theresa K. Kaiser-Jarvis, The University of Michigan Law School
Phone: (734) 764-5269
E-mail: tkjlaw@umich.edu

Melanija Radnovic, American University, Washington College of Law
E-mail: mradnovic@wcl.american.edu

Jeffrey Ellis Thomas, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
Phone: (816) 235-2378
E-mail: thomasje@umkc.edu

John B. Thornton, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-7606
E-mail: j-thornton@law.northwestern.edu

Mark E. Wojcik, UIC John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737 (391)
E-mail: mwojcik@jmls.edu