Calendar of Upcoming AALS Workshops & Conferences


2019  
Thursday, June 6 – Saturday, June 8
Washington, DC
 
Thursday, October 3 – Saturday, October 5
Washington, DC 
 
2020  
Thursday, January 2 – Sunday, January 5 Annual Meeting
Washington, DC
 
Thursday, June 4 – Saturday, June 6
Workshop for New Law School Teachers
Washington, DC
 
Thursday, October 15 – Saturday, October 17 Faculty Recruitment Conference
Washington, DC
 
 2021  
 Tuesday, January 5 – Saturday, January 8  
Annual Meeting
San Francisco, CA
 
My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Visiting & International Faculty Registers
Recordings
Order History