AALS MEMBER SCHOOLS

Name
Permanent Law School Affiliation

 

Subjects

 

Location
Preference

 

Time Period Preference

Epps, Garrett (Emeritus)

University of Baltimore School of Law

garrett.epps@gmail.com

(202) 257-4311 

  • Constitutional Law
  • First Amendment
  • Legal Non-fiction
  • Supreme Court
East of Mississippi 

Spring Semester 2023

 

Daggett, Lynn

Gonzaga University School of Law

daggett@gonzaga.edu

(509) 313-6400
 

  • Advanced Torts
  • Education Law
  • Employment Law
  • Evidence
  • Remedies
  • Torts
 

Full Academic Year 2022–2023,
Fall Semester 2022,
Spring Semester 2023

 

Garda Jr, Robert A

Loyola University New Orleans College of Law   

rgarda@loyno.edu

(504) 861-5994
 

  • Commercial Transactions (UCC Article 2)
  • Contracts
  • Education Law
  • First Amendment
  • Fourteenth Amendment
  • International Arbitration
  • International Sales Transactions (CISG)
 
 

Full Academic Year 2022–2023,
Fall Semester 2022,
Spring Semester 2023

 

Jellum, Linda

University of Mercer School of Law 

jellum_l@law.mercer.edu

(478) 960-4499

 
  • Administrative Law
  • Business Associations
  • Civil Procedure
  • Corporations
  • Federal Income Tax
  • Legislation and Regulation
 
 

Full Academic Year 2022–2023,
Fall Semester 2022,
Spring Semester 2023
 

Kupenda, Angela Mae

Mississippi College School of Law

akupenda@mc.edu

(601) 925-7144

  • Constitutional Law
  • Civil Rights (Section 1983)
  • First Amendment 
No location preference; I am seeking to teach as a "remote" visitor Full Academic Year 2022–2023,
Fall Semester 2022,
Spring Semester 2023 

Parness, Jeffrey A. (Emeritus)

Northern Illinois University College of Law         

jparness@niu.edu

(815) 758-2864

 
  • Evidence
  • Federal Civil Procedure
  • State Civil Procedure 
 

Full Academic Year 2022–2023,
Fall Semester 2022,
Spring Semester 2023
 

Tenzer, Leslie Y. Garfield

Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
     

ltenzer@law.pace.edu

(914) 548-2167

 
  • Contracts
  • Criminal Law
  • Social Media Law
  • Torts
  • UCC Art. 2 Sales
 
Los Angeles,
New Orleans
 

Fall Semester 2022,
Spring Semester 2023
 

Vollweiler, Debra Moss

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law

vollweiler@nova.edu

(954) 262-6296

 
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Business Associations/Corporations (including Partnership and Agency)
  • Commercial Law (UCC Articles 2, 2A, 3, or 9)
  • Contracts
 
Northeast (preferably NY area);
Mid-Atlantic

Full Academic Year 2022–2023,
Fall Semester 2022,
Spring Semester 2023
 

 

AALS FEE-PAID SCHOOLS

Name
Permanent Law School Affiliation

 

Subjects

 

Location
Preference

 

Time Period Preference

Smith-Butler, Lisa

Charleston School of Law

lsbutler@charlestonlaw.edu

(843) 906-0835


 

  • Advanced Legal Research
  • Children & the Law
  • Juvenile Law
  • Legal Research & Writing
  • Professional Responsibility
  • Torts I & II
 
  

 

NO PERMANENT INSTITUTIONAL AFFILIATION/NON-MEMBER SCHOOLS

Name
Permanent Law School Affiliation

 

Subjects

 

Location
Preference

 

Time Period Preference

 

Romey, Kaelyn

Currently at University of San Francisco

kaelyn_romey2006@yahoo.com

(619) 847-7180


 

  • Evidence
  • Federal Income Tax
  • Trial Advocacy