Sessions Information

  • January 3, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:15 pm
    Session Type: Section Works-in-Progress
    Session Capacity: N/A

    Session description is not available at this time.

Date & Time
Afra Afsharipour, University of California, Davis, School of Law

Eric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law

Felix B. Chang, University of Cincinnati College of Law

William W. Clayton, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School

Jens C. Dammann, The University of Texas School of Law

Jessica Erickson, The University of Richmond School of Law

Jill E. Fisch, University of Pennsylvania Law School

Gina-Gail S. Fletcher, Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Kristin N. Johnson, Tulane University Law School

Veronica Root Martinez, Notre Dame Law School

William J. Moon, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

Yaron G Nili, University of Wisconsin Law School

Stefan J. Padfield, University of Akron School of Law

Carla L. Reyes, Michigan State University College of Law

Usha R. Rodrigues, University of Georgia School of Law

Roberta Romano, Yale Law School

Paolo Saguato, Antonin Scalia Law School at George Mason University

Megan W Shaner, University of Oklahoma College of Law

Andrew Tuch, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law

Session Fees
  • [3345] Business Associations Works-in-Progress: $0.00
My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Order History