Sessions Information

  • January 5, 2023
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Session Type: Section Award Ceremony
    Session Capacity: N/A
    Hotel: N/A
    Room: Marriott Grand Ballroom 2
    Floor: Lobby Level, North Tower
    Session description is not available at this time.
Session Speakers
Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
AALS Section Annual Award Winner

Benjamin L. Crump College of Law at St. Thomas University
AALS Section Annual Award Winner

University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law

Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Introduction of Section Award Winner

Session Fees
  • Minority Groups - Awards Ceremony: $0.00