Sessions Information

  • May 1, 2021
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Session Type: AALS Committee Meetings
    Session Capacity: N/A
    Hotel: N/A
    Room: N/A
    Floor: N/A
    Session description is not available at this time.
Session Speakers
Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University

University of Kansas School of Law

Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Executive Committee Liaison

Session Fees

Fees information is not available at this time.