Section on Election Law

Date Chartered:5/31/2014


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/election

Section Officers

ChairEugene D. Mazo, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5332
E-mail: eugene.mazo@law.rutgers.edu

Chair-ElectMichael T. Morley, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-2579
E-mail: mmorley@law.fsu.edu

SecretaryDerek T. Muller, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-7058
E-mail: derek.muller@pepperdine.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeBenjamin Cover, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 364-4094
E-mail: bcover@uidaho.edu

Gilda Daniels, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: (410) 837-4607
E-mail: gdaniels@ubalt.edu

Atiba R. Ellis, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-5372
E-mail: atiba.ellis@marquette.edu

D. Theodore Rave, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2499
E-mail: dtrave@central.uh.edu

Kate Shaw, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (212) 790-0826
E-mail: kshaw2@yu.edu

Bradley A. Smith, Capital University Law School
Phone: (614) 236-6317
E-mail: bsmith@law.capital.edu

Franita Tolson, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 740-7683
E-mail: ftolson@law.usc.edu