Section on Election Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/2014


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/election

Section Officers:

ChairCiara Torres-Spelliscy, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (212) 998-6025
E-mail: ctorress@law.stetson.edu

Chair-ElectAtiba R. Ellis, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-5372
E-mail: atiba.ellis@marquette.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeJoshua A Douglas, University of Kentucky College of Law
Phone: (859) 257-4935
E-mail: joshuadouglas@uky.edu

Lisa Manheim, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 685-2546
E-mail: manheim@uw.edu

Manoj Mate, Harvard Law School
Phone: (714) 444-4141
E-mail: manojmate@gmail.com

Lloyd Hitoshi Mayer, Notre Dame Law School
Phone: (574) 631-8057
E-mail: lmayer@nd.edu

Eugene D. Mazo, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5332
E-mail: emazo@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Michael T. Morley, Barry University Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law
Phone: (860) 778-3883
E-mail: mmorley@barry.edu

Bradley A. Smith, Capital University Law School
Phone: (614) 236-6317
E-mail: bsmith@law.capital.edu

Daniel P. Tokaji, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 292-6566
E-mail: tokaji.1@osu.edu

Franita Tolson, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 740-7683
E-mail: ftolson@law.usc.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts
Order History