Section on Election Law

Date Chartered:5/31/2014


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/election

Section Officers

ChairDerek T. Muller, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (319) 335-1935
E-mail: derek-muller@uiowa.edu

Chair-ElectTabatha Abu El-Haj, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 215-571-4738
E-mail: taa53@drexel.edu

SecretaryJoshua Sellers, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Phone: (480) 965-0838
E-mail: joshua.sellers@asu.edu

TreasurerBradley A. Smith, Capital University Law School
Phone: (614) 236-6317
E-mail: bsmith@law.capital.edu

Executive CommitteeBenji Cover, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 364-4094
E-mail: bcover@uidaho.edu

Joshua A. Douglas, University of Kentucky, J. David Rosenberg College of Law
Phone: (859) 257-4935
E-mail: joshuadouglas@uky.edu

Atiba R. Ellis, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-5372
E-mail: atiba.ellis@marquette.edu

Rebecca Green, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757) 221-3851
E-mail: rgreen@wm.edu

Lisa Marshall Manheim, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 685-2546
E-mail: manheim@uw.edu

Eugene Mazo, Seton Hall University School of Law
E-mail: eugene.mazo@shu.edu

Michael T. Morley, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-2579
E-mail: mmorley@law.fsu.edu

D. Theodore Rave, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (713) 743-2499
E-mail: dtrave@law.utexas.edu

Bertrall Ross, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-5788
E-mail: bross@law.virginia.edu

Daniel P. Tokaji, University of Wisconsin Law School
Phone: (608) 263-3341
E-mail: tokaji@wisc.edu

Franita Tolson, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 740-7683
E-mail: ftolson@law.usc.edu