Section on East Asian Law & Society

Date Chartered:5/31/2014


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/eastasian

Section Officers

ChairIrene Calboli, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (414) 288-3971
E-mail: icalboli@tamu.edu

Chair-ElectMargaret Y. Woo, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-3309
E-mail: m.woo@northeastern.edu

SecretaryMark A. Levin, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-3302
E-mail: levin@hawaii.edu

Executive CommitteeRichard Chen, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (207) 780-4214
E-mail: rcchen@hawaii.edu

Donald C. Clarke, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-2830
E-mail: donaldclarke@law.gwu.edu

Craig Martin, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1196
E-mail: craig.martin@washburn.edu

May Thi Nguyen
E-mail: nguyen.may@gmail.com

John Smagula, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-1448
E-mail: jsmagula@temple.edu

Mary Szto, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-2122
E-mail: mcszto@syr.edu

Timothy Webster, Western New England University School of Law
E-mail: timothy.webster@law.wne.edu