Section on East Asian Law & Society

Date Chartered:5/31/2014


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=c3d54ada-0f52-4c79-a9d2-f0262ea5e8b3

Section Officers

ChairIrene Calboli, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4028
E-mail: icalboli@law.tamu.edu

Margaret Y. Woo, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-3309
E-mail: m.woo@northeastern.edu

Chair-ElectMark A. Levin, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-3302
E-mail: levin@hawaii.edu

SecretaryMargaret K Lewis, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8821
E-mail: Margaret.Lewis@shu.edu

Executive CommitteeDonald C. Clarke, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 297-6213
E-mail: donaldclarke@law.gwu.edu

Xiaoqian Hu, The University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law
Phone: (520) 621-1055
E-mail: xiaoqianhu@email.arizona.edu

Craig Martin, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1196
E-mail: craig.martin@washburn.edu

May Thi Nguyen
E-mail: nguyen.may@gmail.com

Xuan-Thao Nguyen, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (214) 768-4037
E-mail: xunguyen@uw.edu

Mary Szto, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-2122
E-mail: mcszto@syr.edu

Timothy Webster, Western New England University School of Law
E-mail: timothy.webster@law.wne.edu