Section on East Asian Law & Society

Date Chartered:5/31/2014


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/eastasian

Section Officers

ChairTimothy Webster, Western New England University School of Law
E-mail: timothy.webster@law.wne.edu

Chair-ElectIrene Calboli, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (414) 288-3971
E-mail: icalboli@law.tamu.edu

SecretaryMargaret Y. Woo, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-3309
E-mail: m.woo@northeastern.edu

Executive CommitteeDonald C. Clarke, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-2830
E-mail: dclarke@law.gwu.edu

Virginia Harper Ho, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-9217
E-mail: vharperho@ku.edu

Mark A. Levin, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-3302
E-mail: levin@hawaii.edu

Craig Martin, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1196
E-mail: craig.martin@washburn.edu

John Smagula, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-1448
E-mail: jsmagula@temple.edu

Mary Szto, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-2122
E-mail: mcszto@law.syr.edu