AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 My Information
 My Transactions
 My Committees
 Online Store


Section on Antitrust and Economic Regulation

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=78

Section Officers:

ChairDaniel Sokol, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0968
E-mail: sokold@law.ufl.edu

Chair-ElectHillary Greene, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (339) 203-0931
E-mail: hillary.greene@law.uconn.edu

Executive CommitteeDaniel A. Crane, The University of Michigan Law School
Phone: (734) 615-2622
E-mail: dancrane@umich.edu

Aaron S. Edlin, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
E-mail: aedlin@law.berkeley.edu

Scott Hemphill, Columbia University School of Law
Phone: (212) 854-0593
E-mail: hemphill@law.columbia.edu