Section on Poverty Law

Date Chartered:8/1/1986


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/poverty

Section Officers

ChairYael Cannon, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 661-6729
E-mail: yc708@georgetown.edu

Chair-ElectDanielle Pelfrey Duryea, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-3131
E-mail: dpelfrey@bu.edu

Executive CommitteeSacha M. Coupet, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7134
E-mail: scoupet@luc.edu

Marc-Tizoc Gonzalez, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2441
E-mail: gonzalezm@law.unm.edu

Llezlie L. Green, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4173
E-mail: llgreen@wcl.american.edu

Andrew Hammond, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0961
E-mail: hammond@law.ufl.edu

Margo Lindauer, Northeastern University School of Law
E-mail: m.lindauer@neu.edu

Daniel L. Nagin, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 495-4601
E-mail: dnagin@law.harvard.edu

Jason Parkin, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4419
E-mail: jparkin@law.pace.edu

Jason Parkin, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4419
E-mail: jparkin@law.pace.edu

Tomar Pierson-Brown, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 648-5476
E-mail: tnb25@pitt.edu

Colleen F. Shanahan, Columbia Law School
Phone: (215) 204-0804
E-mail: cfs71@columbia.edu

Annie Smith, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-3056
E-mail: abs006@uark.edu

Emily Suski, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-7735
E-mail: esuski@law.sc.edu

Sidney D. Watson, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-2751
E-mail: watsons@slu.edu