Section on Poverty Law

-Click here to view January 2009 Newsletter-

-Click here to view January 2011 Newsletter-

-Click here to view January 2011 Newsletter Supplemental Materials -

Poverty Law Blog: http://lawprofessors.typepad.com/poverty/
Poverty Law Listserve: Contact Ezra Rosser at erosser@wcl.american.edu.


Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=147

Section Officers:

ChairAnnie Smith, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-3056
E-mail: abs006@uark.edu

Chair-ElectJason Parkin, Pace University School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4419
E-mail: jparkin@law.pace.edu

SecretaryEmily Suski, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9138
E-mail: esuski@gsu.edu

TreasurerJessica Steinberg, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-3943
E-mail: jsteinberg@law.gwu.edu

Executive CommitteeEmily Benfer, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: 312-915-7872
E-mail: ebenfer@luc.edu

Davida Finger, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Phone: (504) 861-5596
E-mail: dfinger@loyno.edu

Marc-Tizoc Gonzalez, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2441
E-mail: mtgonzalez@stu.edu

Elizabeth L. MacDowell, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2087
E-mail: elizabeth.macdowell@unlv.edu

Dan Nagin, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 495-4601
E-mail: dnagin@law.harvard.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register