Section on International Human Rights

Date Chartered:5/31/2001


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/intlhr

Section Officers

ChairW. Warren Hill Binford, Willamette University College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6758
E-mail: wbinford@willamette.edu

Chair-ElectThomas M. McDonnell, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4381
E-mail: tmcdonnell@law.pace.edu

SecretaryZachary D. Kaufman, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (203) 809-8500
E-mail: zkaufman@uh.edu

TreasurerRachel E. Lopez, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4704
E-mail: rel62@drexel.edu

Executive CommitteeStephen S. Cody, Suffolk University Law School
E-mail: scody@suffolk.edu

Jorge Contesse, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3041
E-mail: jorge.contesse@rutgers.edu

Anil Kalhan, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 804-9098
E-mail: anil.kalhan@aya.yale.edu

Arlene S. Kanter, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-9551
E-mail: kantera@law.syr.edu

Richard D. Klein, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7126
E-mail: RichardK@tourolaw.edu

Brett G. Scharffs, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-9025
E-mail: scharffsb@law.byu.edu

Milena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Jonathan Todres, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9165
E-mail: jtodres@gsu.edu