Section on Civil Procedure
Purpose:
The Section on Civil Procedure promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the section and makes recommendations on matters concerning civil procedure, including pleading, practice, jurisdiction, judgments and federal courts.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/civilprocedure

Section Officers:

ChairSimona Grossi, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-8140
E-mail: simona.grossi@lls.edu

Chair-ElectIra Steven Nathenson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2454
E-mail: inathenson@stu.edu

Executive CommitteeRobin J. Effron, Brooklyn Law School
E-mail: robin.effron@brooklaw.edu

Allan H. Erbsen, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 626-6632
E-mail: aerbsen@umn.edu

Allan Ides, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1464
E-mail: allan.ides@lls.edu

John T. Parry, Lewis and Clark Law School
Phone: (503) 768-6888
E-mail: parry@lclark.edu

Morris Ratner, University of California, Hastings College of the Law
Phone: (415) 581-8853
E-mail: ratnerm@uchastings.edu

Judith Resnik, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 432-1447
E-mail: judith.resnik@yale.edu

Ettie Ward, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6017
E-mail: warde@stjohns.edu

Verity Winship, University of Illinois College of Law
Phone: (217) 244-8161
E-mail: vwinship@illinois.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts