AALS
AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 Home
 My Information
 My Transactions
 Events
 My Committees
 Sections
 Online Store
 FAR

 

Section on Professional Responsibility
-Spring 2006 Newsletter-; -Summer 2006 Newsletter- ; -Spring 2007 Newsletter- ; -Summer 2007 Newsletter- ; -Fall 2007 Newsletter-; -Summer 2008 Newsletter- ; -Fall 2008 Newsletter- ; -Spring 2009 Newsletter- ; -Summer 2009 Newsletter- ; -Fall 2009 Newsletter- ; -Spring 2010 Newsletter-

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/in/gid=145

Section Officers:

ChairAndrew M. Perlman, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8777
E-mail: aperlman@suffolk.edu

Chair-ElectSamuel J. Levine, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7138
E-mail: slevine@tourolaw.edu

SecretaryBarbara A. Glesner Fines, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
Phone: (816) 235-2380
E-mail: glesnerb@umkc.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeAnthony V. Alfieri, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-2735
E-mail: aalfieri@law.miami.edu

Lynn A. Baker, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1325
E-mail: lbaker@law.utexas.edu

R. M. Cassidy, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-4343
E-mail: michael.cassidy@bc.edu

Meredith J. Duncan, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2019
E-mail: mduncan@uh.edu

Susan S. Fortney, Hofstra University School of Law
Phone: (516) 463-4744
E-mail: Susan.Fortney@hofstra.edu

Eli Wald, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6530
E-mail: ewald@law.du.edu