Section on Pro Bono & Public Service Opportunities

Date Chartered:5/31/1999


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/probono

Section Officers

ChairSande Buhai, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1156
E-mail: sande.buhai@lls.edu

Chair-ElectSusan B. Schechter, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-7387
E-mail: sschechter@law.berkeley.edu

SecretaryKiva Zytnick, The Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law
E-mail: zytnick@law.edu

TreasurerBridget Fuselier, Baylor University School of Law
Phone: (254) 710-3861
E-mail: bridget_fuselier@baylor.edu

Executive CommitteeAnna Davis, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949)824-2026
E-mail: adavis@law.uci.edu

Janet M. Heppard, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2093
E-mail: jheppard@uh.edu

Glory McLaughlin, University of Alabama School of Law
Phone: (205) 348-8302
E-mail: gmclaughlin@law.ua.edu

Angela Schultz, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-6823
E-mail: Angela.Schultz@marquette.edu

Eliza Vorenberg, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4597
E-mail: evorenberg@rwu.edu