Section on Litigation

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=bc7f302e-2ae3-426a-a776-05a790c8c667

Section Officers

ChairMario Mainero, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Phone: (714) 628-2518
E-mail: mmainero@chapman.edu

Chair-ElectElizabeth Tippett, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (650) 391-5359
E-mail: tippett@uoregon.edu

SecretaryJennifer L Koh, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4675
E-mail: jennifer.koh@pepperdine.edu

TreasurerDanielle C. Jefferis, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-3251
E-mail: danielle.jefferis@unl.edu

Executive CommitteeRonald G. Aronovsky, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6839
E-mail: raronovsky@swlaw.edu

Andrew Bradt, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 664-4984
E-mail: abradt@law.berkeley.edu

Christine Chambers Goodman, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-6605
E-mail: christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu

Danielle C. Jefferis, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-3251
E-mail: danielle.jefferis@unl.edu

Kenneth S. Klein, California Western School of Law
E-mail: kklein@cwsl.edu

Alexandra D. Lahav, Cornell Law School
Phone: (860) 570-5217
E-mail: alahav@cornell.edu

Mario Mainero, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Phone: (714) 628-2518
E-mail: mmainero@chapman.edu

Michael W. Martin, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-7781
E-mail: mwmartin@law.fordham.edu

Paul Radvany, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: 212 636 6943
E-mail: radvany@fordham.edu

Katharine Traylor Schaffzin, The University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Phone: (901) 678-1623
E-mail: k.schaffzin@memphis.edu

Byron G. Stier, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6809
E-mail: bstier@swlaw.edu

Elizabeth Tippett, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (650) 391-5359
E-mail: tippett@uoregon.edu