Section on Defamation and Privacy

Date Chartered:5/31/1991


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=6d4f1e2b-ee4e-420f-b588-3cfc91935b63

Section Officers

ChairAnn Bartow, University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law
Phone: (603)513-5106
E-mail: Ann.Bartow@law.unh.edu

Chair-ElectJake Linford, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-3449
E-mail: jlinford@law.fsu.edu

Executive CommitteeMailyn Fidler, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (812) 219-6749
E-mail: mfidler2@unl.edu

Asaf Lubin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-6403
E-mail: lubina@iu.edu

Michelle Zakarin, Touro University Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7149
E-mail: mzakarin@tourolaw.edu

Elana Zeide, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (310) 206-8244
E-mail: zeide@unl.edu